MACHS Annual Meeting Locations

Past Conventions held at:

1981 – University of Wisconsin Madison	2001 – Purdue University
1982 – University of Nebraska Lincoln	2002 – Iowa State University
1983 – University of Nebraska Lincoln	2003 – University of Minnesota St. Paul
1984 – Michigan State University	2004 – Michigan State University
1985 – University of Minnesota St. Paul	2005 – Colorado State University
1986 – Iowa State University	2006 –University Illinois Champaign- Urbana
1987 – University of Wisconsin Madison	2007 – Purdue University (Spring)
1988 – University of Wisconsin River Falls	2007 – University of Wisconsin River Falls (Fall)
1989 – University of Illinois	2008 – Northwest Missouri State University
1990 – Purdue University	2009 – University of Wisconsin Madison
1991 – Kansas State University	2010 – Iowa State University
1992 – Iowa State University	2011 – University Minnesota Crookston
1993 – University of Wisconsin Madison	2012 – South Dakota State University
1994 – University of Minnesota St. Paul	2013 – University of Wisconsin River Falls
1995 – Colorado State University	2014 – North Dakota State University
1996 – Michigan State University	2015 – Iowa State University
1997 – Kansas State University	2016 – Northwest Missouri State University
1998 – University of Wisconsin River Falls	2017 – University Minnesota Crookston
1999 – University of Illinois	2018 – Colorado State University
2000 – University of Nebraska Lincoln	2019 – University Wisconsin River Falls